Linkit - Enriched linking experience (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Link to
zh: 链接到
