Linkit (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
