Linkit - Enriched linking experience (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Target path
zh: 目标路径

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排列

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title
zh: 启用@title

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: HTML Attributes
zh: HTML属性
