Linkit (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Link to content
zh: 链接至内容

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title
zh: 启用@title

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: HTML Link
zh: HTML链接
