Linkit - Enriched linking experience (7.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
