Linkit (7.x-3.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Administer Linkit
ko: 링크잇 관리

en: Perform administration tasks for Linkit.
ko: 링크잇에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Linkit profile
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Linkit profiles
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Provides an easy interface for inserting links.
ko: 링크를 삽입하기 위한 쉬운 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Manage Linkit profiles.
ko: Linkit 프로필 관리
