Linkit OG (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자
