Links pane (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本
