Links pane (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트
