Links pane (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字
