Lionbridge Content API Test (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법
