Lionbridge translation provider (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 欢迎光临 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
