List Transitions (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Node context
zh: 节点上下文

en: Transitions
zh: 转换

en: Add transition
zh: 添加转换
