List Transitions (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: Node context
zh: 節點內容

en: Add transition
zh: 新增轉移
