List Transitions (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Add transition
ko: 상태 전이 추가
