Listserv (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。
