litejazz (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer message
zh: 页脚信息

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
