litejazz (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer message
ko: 꼬리말 메시지

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
