cSupport Live Chat Plugin (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정
