Live Agent (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: info
ko: 정보
