Live Chat (Live Person) Integration (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 当以下 PHP 代码返回 <code>TRUE</code> 时添加 (限 PHP 模式，有经验的用户使用)。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。
