Live Translation (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Translation updates
ko: 번역 업데이트
