Live Translation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Translation updates
zh: 更新翻译
