LiveChat (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
