LiveChat (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
