LiveChat (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
