Livechatoo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)
