LiveDocx (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板
