LiveDocx (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
