Livethemer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: yes
ko: 예

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
ko: %theme 테마를 활성화시켰습니다.

en: The %theme theme was not found.
ko: %theme 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.
