Livethemer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: yes
zh: 是

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
zh: %theme 版型已經啟用。

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 版型找不到。
