Livethemer (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Group
zh: 组

en: yes
zh: 是

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: none
zh: 无

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: The %theme theme has been enabled.
zh: %theme 主题已启用。

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 主题未找到。

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: underline
zh: 下划线
