Livethemer Base (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
