LiveJournal CrossPoster (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: comment
ko: 댓글
