Local Actions (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로
