Locale automatic import (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Machine readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Import translation
ko: 번역 파일 불러오기

en: Starting import
ko: 불러들이기 시작

en: Strings in the uploaded file replace existing ones, new ones are added. The plural format is updated.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 문자열이 기존 문자열을 대체하고 새로운 문자열은 추가합니다. 복수형은 업데이트됩니다.

en: Existing strings and the plural format are kept, only new strings are added.
ko: 기존 문자열과 복수형은 보존하고, 오직 새로운 문자열만 추가합니다.
