Locale Regular Expression Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。
