Locale Regular Expression Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。
