Locale Translation Context (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.
