Locale Translation Context (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了 %locale 翻译文件： %filename

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 导出了翻译文件： %filename

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化
