Localize Fields (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Field UI
zh: 字段界面

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: Use translation context
zh: 使用翻译上下文

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: Copy translations to
zh: 拷贝翻译到

[ctx: module:localize_fields:module:localize_fields]
en: Localize Fields
zh: 本地化字段

[ctx: module:localize_fields:module:i18n_field]
en: Field translation
zh: 字段翻译

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: Copy translations
zh: 拷贝翻译

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: module:localize_fields:module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Localize Fields UI
zh: 本地化字段用户界面

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: The system contains translations created by the i18n_field (!human_2) module:!break- !link.
zh: 系统包含 i18n_field (!human_2) 创建的翻译 模块:!break- !link.

[ctx: module:localize_fields]
en: Import translations from i18n_field (!human_2) to localize_fields (!human_1)
zh: 从 i18n_field (!human_2) 导入翻译到 localize_fields (!human_1)

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Field user interface
zh: 字段用户界面

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Clear translation cache for affected languages for every change in the Field user interface
zh: 每次字段用户界面改变以后清理受影响语言的翻译缓存

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Clear translation cache of all languages !emphnow!_emph!
zh: 清理所有语言的翻译缓存 !emphnow!_emph!

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Log and display translation changes
zh: 记录日志和显示变化的翻译

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Don't log nor display
zh: 不记录日志也不显示

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Log only
zh: 仅记录日志

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Log and display
zh: 记录日志和显示

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Cleared translation cache of all languages.
zh: 所有语言清除了的翻译缓存

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Translate !item
zh: 翻译 !item

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Instance label translations
zh: 实例标注翻译

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Field label translations
zh: 字段标注翻译

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Cleared translation cache of languages: !languages.
zh: 语言清除了的翻译缓存：!languages .

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: field: !field_name
zh: 字段: !field_name

[ctx: module:localize_fields_ui]
en: Failed to translate a field label, error: @error.
zh: 翻译字段标注失败，错误: @error.
