Localize Fields (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Field UI
ko: 필드 UI
