Localize Fields (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: About
zh: 關於
