Location (7.x-3.6-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
