Location (7.x-3.7-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Is
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: User locations
zh: 使用者位置

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
