Location (7.x-3.8-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Is
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: e.g. a place of business, venue, meeting point
zh: 例如:营业场所、商户位置、会议场所

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Map links
zh: Map 链接

en: Geocoding options
zh: 地理编码选项

en: Settings for Location module
zh: 位置模块的设置

en: km
zh: 千米

en: Locative information
zh: 地理位置信息

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Default country selection
zh: 默认选择的国家

en: Toggle location display
zh: 位置显示切换控制

en: Disable the display of locations.
zh: 禁用位置的显示。

en: Enable the display of locations.
zh: 启用位置的显示。

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Source
zh: 源

en: User locations
zh: 用户本地化

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Search options
zh: 查询选项

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Unknown location
zh: 未知位置

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Country Name
zh: 国名

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Province name
zh: 省名

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: administer user locations
zh: 管理用户位置

en: set own user location
zh: 设置自己的位置

en: view own user location
zh: 查看自己的位置

en: view all user locations
zh: 查看所有用户的位置

en: Proximity
zh: 附近

en: Locate Address
zh: 要寻找的地址

en: mi
zh: 米

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Allow multiple terms per argument.
zh: 在单个参数中允许使用多个术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Location ID
zh: 位置ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Country level accuracy
zh: 国家级精度

en: Region (state, province, prefecture, etc.) level accuracy
zh: 地区（州，省，县等）级精度

en: Sub-region (county, municipality, etc.) level accuracy
zh: 次区域（县，市等）级精度

en: Town (city, village) level accuracy
zh: 镇（城，村）的级精度

en: Post code (zip code) level accuracy
zh: 邮政编码（邮编）级精度

en: Street level accuracy
zh: 街道级的精度

en: Intersection level accuracy
zh: 交叉路口级精度

en: Address level accuracy
zh: 地址级精度

en: Premise (building name, property name, shopping center, etc.) level accuracy
zh: 场所（建筑物名称，院子名称，购物中心等）级的精度

en: Location utilities
zh: Location 实用程序

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Location Entity
zh: 位置实体

en: Tokens related to location.
zh: 与位置相关的令牌。

en: State/Province Name
zh: 州/省 名字

en: Allows you to add an email address to a location.
zh: 允许您将email地址添加到位置中。

en: Subfield: @label
zh: 子字段: @label

en: Subfield: Latitude
zh: 子字段:纬度

en: Subfield: Longitude
zh: 子字段:经度

[ctx: geolocation]
en: Location
zh: 位置

[ctx: geolocation]
en: Locations
zh: 一些位置
