Location Chooser (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: User locations
zh: 用户本地化

en: Default Location
zh: 默认位置

en: Site Default
zh: 网站默认
