Location Chooser (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Sources
ko: 소스
