Location Gmap Image Formatter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형
