Location Region (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운
